Board of directors for The Belfast HUBB

The HUBB Centres Board of Directors List

Jim Clarke – Chair Person

James Loughlin – Secretary

Linda Kaunhoven – Treasurer

Emma McAllister – Director

Kelly Donaghy – Director

Elsie Taggart – Director

Sharon Davidson – Director

Freddy Hoy – Director

Martin Hamilton – Director

Gavin Graham – Director

Board of Directors Image

If you would like more information on our Board of Directors please feel free to email us at or alternatively call Jim Crothers on 02890 777 511.